Donate to KZUM Now

If you prefer to mail a check, our address is:


KZUM Radio
3534 S 48th St Ste 6
Lincoln, NE 68506

If you would rather donate over the phone, please call our business office at 402-474-5086.

To make a secure donation on-line, click the blue "Donate" button on the right.

Thank You For Your Support!

play
Loading...

Upcoming KZUM Events

Tue Jun 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:59AM
KZUM Summer Pledge Drive
Wed Jul 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:59AM
KZUM Summer Pledge Drive
Thu Jul 02 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Stransky Park with the Mezcal Brothers
Fri Jul 03 @ 8:30AM - 04:30PM
KZUM Business office CLOSED
Thu Jul 09 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Stransky Park with Sandy Creek Bluegrass
Fri Jul 10 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
ZooFest 2015
Sat Jul 11 @ 5:00PM - 10:00PM
ZooFest 2015
Thu Jul 16 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
Stranksy Park with Floating Opera
Sat Jul 18 @10:30AM -
Board of Directors Meeting
Tue Jul 21 @ 7:00PM - 08:00PM
Community Advisory Board

Login Form

Support KZUM
Via credit card here!

Or Donate with PayPal