Staff & Board

KZUM Staff

Kerry Semrad, General Manager

Questions or comments about the station, supporting KUZM, serving as a board member, off-air volunteering, etc.
Email Kerry or call (402)474-5086 Ext. 5

Ryan Evans, Program Director

Questions or comments about programming, becoming a programmer, music submissions, PSA submissions, KZUM’s website, Stransky Park Concerts, etc.
Email Ryan or call (402)474-5086 Ext. 3

Shannon Claire, Development Director

Questions or comments about underwriting, sponsorships, station events, community outreach, social media, internships, etc.
Email Shannon or call (402)474-5086 Ext. 6

Steffan Decker, Business Manager and Multimedia Specialist

Questions or comments about donating, giving history, pledge drive thank you gifts, payments and invoicing
Email or call (402)474-5086 Ext. 0

Board of Directors

Anthony Rager, Chair

Marthaellen Florence, Vice Chair

Dab Higuchi, Treasurer

Mark Turner, Secretary

Jeremiah Moore

Renae Ninneman

Kacey Nelkin Pedersen

Schuyler Geery-Zink

Kyle Gibson

Matt Lenhert

Nick Svoboda

If you’re interested in serving on the board of directors, please fill out our online application.