Loading Events
This event has passed.

According to LGBTQ Victory Fund, only 0.1% of all elected officials nationwide are openly LGBTQ. At this forum, you’ll have the chance to meet inspiring LGBTQ elected officials in the Omaha-Council Bluffs metro!

Senator Megan Hunt, Nebraska Legislative District 8
Jay Irwin – Ralston School Board
Kyle McGlade: CBCSD Board Member
Marque Snow, President of Omaha Public Schools Board of Directors
Council Member Nate Watson, Council Bluffs City Council

Moderator: Julie Dierberger, Paul Sather Distinguished Director for the UNO Service Learning Academy